

Saint Francis Catholic School Advisory Council 2023-24

Father Mike Oenbrink Pastor, St. Francis By the Sea

Father Ron Farrell Pastor, Holy Family

Andrea Smith Principal, St. Francis Catholic School

Connie Killeen School Advisory Council President

Eleanor Bell

Glenn Burckhart

Bertha Camposano

Don Creamer

Bob Gregory

Thom Hill

Rileigh Knight

Lois McCue

Jim Platt

Heather Quinn

Susan Sherry

Mandy White

Alan Wolf, Jr.